

Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Management & Gramothan

(Accredited by NAAC with 'A++' Grade)

Approved by AICTE, Ministry of Education, Government of India Recognized by UGC under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act, 1956 Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University, Kota

Student Representation in Clubs Session: 2023-24

: RAMNAGARIA (JAGATPURA), JAIPUR-302017 (RAJASTHAN), INDIA : +91-141-3500300, 2752165, 2759609 : 0141-2759555

: info@skit.ac.in : www.skit.ac.in



Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Management & Gramothan Ramnagaria, Jagatpura, Jaipur-302017

SKIT/ECA/2023-24/ 40

Date: - 24/08/2023

REVISED NOTICE

All the students are hereby informed that co-curricular and extracurricular activities are coordinated and executed through a number of clubs in the Institute. The student can opt for membership in any one of the following clubs depending on their interest and are advised to be an active participant in activities of their choices. Students may also note that their participation in these activities will contribute to their grading/evaluation of one major component under SODECA.

Sr. No.	NAME OF THE CLUB	FACULTY COORDINATOR	Email id	Student Coordinato r	Contact number
1	CIVIL ENGINEERING TECHNICAL FORUM	Mr. Sitaram Saini(CE), Mr. Nikhil Kumar Sharma(CE)	sitaram.saini@skit.ac.in nikhil.sharmacivil@skit.ac.in	Komal kanwar korawat	7878031826
2	CLUB OF KNOWLEDGE	Dr. Pramila Kumawat Ms. Gloria Joseph (EC)	pramila.kumawat@skit.ac.in gloria.joseph@skit.ac.in	Rishabh Kanther	9509048303
3	DANCE CLUB	Ms. Nikhar Bhatnagar (IT) Mr. Deepak Saini (EE)	nikhar.bhatnagar@skit.ac.in deepaksaini@skit.ac.in	Tisha Gupta, Riya Parakh	8104734480
4	DOCU-DRAMA	Dr. Neha Purohit (English) Ms. Deepika Jain (Math)	neha.purohit@skit.ac.in deepika.jain@skit.ac.in	Sanidhya Bharadwaj	7627031609
5	EBSB CLUB	Ms. Aakriti Sharma (CS) Ms. Deepti Arela (EE)	aakriti@skit.ac.in deepti.arela@skit.ac.in	Rishika Bansal	8058654258
6	ECO-FRIENDS CLUB	Dr. Swati Joshi (Chemistry) Dr. Poonam Ojha (Chemistry), Dr.Chandan Kumar(ME)	swatijoshi@skit.ac.in poonam.ojha@skit.ac.in chandan.kumar@skit.ac.in	Deepak Kumar	6204338698
7	EMBEDDED CLUB	Ms. Priyanka Sharma (ECE) Dr. Vikas Pathak (ECE)	priyankas@skit.ac.in, vikas.pathak@skit.ac.in	Vanshaj Kataria, Navneet Kaur	7568069994
8	FINE ARTS & CRAFTS CLUB	Dr. Niketa Sharma (CS)	drniketa@skit.ac.in	Yash thakur	8306477935
9	LITERARY CLUB	Dr.Shikha Agrawal (Eng)	shikha.agarwal@skit.ac.in	Aayushi Katyayan	6299643408

10	MUSIC CLUB	Ms. Mamta Sakpal (CS) Ms. Priya Gupta (CS) Ms. Shalini Pathak (CS)	mamta.sakpal@skit.ac.in priya.gupta@skit.ac.in shalini@skit.ac.in	Uday Singh Sisodia, Kishita Agarwal	7733917219 9462564649
11	NIRMAAN (THE CIVIL ASSOCIATION)	Dr. Rakesh Choudhary (CE) Mr. Gaurav Gupta (CE)	rakesh.choudhary@skit.ac.in gaurav.gupta@skit.ac.in	Ms. Nupur Singh	+91 90242 47450
12	Photography Club	Ms. Geetika Patni (English), Mr.Ankur Mishra(CE)	geetika.patni@skit.ac.in ankur.mishra@skit.ac.in	Parth Nuwal	8209460873
13	NSS CLUB	Dr.Anurag Sharma (Chemistry)	anurag@skit.ac.in	Sindhoor Singh	6006540635
14	RENEWABLE ENERGY	Mr. Nitin Goyal (ME) Ms. Namita Soni (ME)	nitin.goyal@skit.ac.in namita.soni@skit.ac.in	Rajvardhan Gupta	8239114719
15	ROBOTICS CLUB	Mr. Brij Mohan Sharma (ME) Mr. Sudesh Garg (ME)	brijmohan.sharma@skit.ac.in sudesh.garg@skit.ac.in	Saksham bhalla, Jayesh Vashishth	9314038196 9887400000
16	SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY	Dr. Sharda Soni (Chemistry) Mr.Vinay Singh Marwal (ME)	hodchem@skit.ac.in vinaysingh@skit.ac.in	Chinkle Rathore, Shreyansh Agarwal	6376422702, 8290955338
17	SPIC MACAY HERITAGE	Dr. Rohit Mukherjee (Math) Dr. Anupriya Singh (English) Dr.Krishna Dayal Sharma (Eng) Dr. Shipra Malik (English)	rohit@skit.ac.in anupriya.singh@skit.ac.in krishna.sharma@skit.ac.in shipra.malik@skit.ac.in	Ayushi Khandal	8696700084
18	TECH-INNOVA	Mr. Pawan Patidar (CS) Mr. Loveleen Kumar	pawan.patidar@skit.ac.in loveleen.kumar@skit.ac.in	Siddhi Agarwal, Aditya soni	8306903106, 7877885644
19	TOASTMASTERS	(CS) Dr. Neha Purohit (English), Dr. Sheeba Anjum (Eng.)	hodenglish@skit.ac.in sheeba.anjum@skit.ac.in	Abhishek gupta	8690603383
20	YOGA & MEDITATION	Ms. Ruchika Khandelwal (CS) Mr. Satyaveer Shingh (EE)	ruchika@skit.ac.in satyaraj501@gmail.com	Manjeet singh	8890786967
21	SKIT READER'S CLUB	Dr. Nidhi Sharma (English)	nidhi.sharma@skit.ac.in	Kanishk Saini	9166666699
22	SKIT	Ms. Kiran Rathi (EC) Dr. Shubhi Jain (EC)	kiran.rathi@skit.ac.in shubhi.jain@skit.ac.in	Sunil Kumawat, Utkarsh Khandelwal	8529081193, 7878583719

23	MATHS N RATES CLUB	Dr. Jyoti Arora (Math), Ms. Surbhi Sharma (Math), Dr. Amit dadheech (Maths)	jyoti.arora@skit.ac.in, surbhi@skit.ac.in, amit.dadheech@skit.ac.in	Aditya Sharma, Arushi Pareek, Bhavya Khairajani, Chitra Rajawat, Devansh Chalana	9887147904, 6375983385, 9950234966, 7378266045, 8905482680
24	CodeFiesta Club	Ms. Priyanka Sharma	priyanka.sharma@skit.ac.in	Chirag Gurnani	8949389955
25	Dynamic Club	Dr. Shipra Malik	Shipra.malik@skit.ac.in	Kuldeep Meena, Rachit Saini	8999392501, 9414888133
26	Unnat Bharat Abhiyan Club	Ms. Kiran Rathi	kiran.rathi@skit.ac.in	Ujjwal Sharma, Shreya Jha	7877963600, 8955251718
27	"SKIT MUN" club	Dr. Neha Purohit, Ms. Divya Jyot Kaur	neha.purohit@skit.ac.in divyajyot.kaur@skit.ac.in	Jagrati Pareek, Gaurav Khandelwal, Himanshu Saini	9772111651, 7220804653, 9214322308
28	Rhetoric Club	Ms. Geetika Patni	geetika.patni@skit.ac.in	Aditya sharma, Ishita Agarwal	6399912123, 8890195525

(Dr. Ramesh Kumar Pachar) Principal

Copy to:

- 1. Director
- 2. Director (Academics)
- 3. Registrar
- 4. Dean
- 5. Head of faculty Affairs, Head student Affairs,
- 6. All HODs- EC, EE, CS, IT, ME, CE, MS, I/C B. Tech I year, Phy, Chem, Maths, English.
- 7. Coordinator ECA
- 8. Dy. Registrar, Examination, TPO, ERP, Hostel Incharge, ERP
- 9. All faculty and staff members by circulation, File



Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Management & Gramothan, Ramnagaria, Jagatpura, Jaipur-302017, INDIA



SKIT/ECA/2023-24/41

Date: - 24/08/2023

Notice

This is to inform all concerned that EBSB Club and Music Club faculty coordinators are changed in the session 2023-24.

S.No.	NAME OF CLUB	FACULTY COORDINATOR	STUDENT COORDINATOR	CONTACT NUMBER
1	EBSB CLUB	Ms. Aakriti Sharma (CS) Ms. Deepti Arela (EE)	Rishika bansal	8058654258
2	MUSIC CLUB	Ms. Mamta Sakpal (CS) Ms. Priya Gupta (CS) Ms.Shalini Pathak (CS)	Uday Singh Sisodia , Kishita Agarwal	7733917219 9462564649

(Dr. Ramesh Kumar Pachar) Principal

Copy to:

- 1. Director
- 2. Director (Academics)
- Registrar
- 4. Dean
- 5. Head of faculty Affairs, Head student Affairs,
- 6. All HODs- EC, EE, CS, IT, ME, CE, MS, I/C B. Tech I year, Phy, Chem, Maths, English.
- 7. Concerned Faculty
- 8. Dy. Registrar, Examination, TPO, ERP, Hostel Incharge, ERP
- 9. All faculty and staff members by circulation,
- 10. File