

Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Management & Gramothan

Approved by AICTE, Ministry of HRD, Government of India Recognized by UGC under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act, 1956 Affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University, Kota

Minutes of Meeting of DPAQIC

(e): RAMNAGARIA (JAGATPURA), JAIPUR-302017 (RAJASTHAN), INDIA
(f): +91-141-5160400, 2752165, 2759609 | ⊕: 0141-2759555
(f): info@skit.ac.in | ⊕: www.skit.ac.in



Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Management &Gramothan Ramnagaria (Jagatpura) Jaipur-302017 Department of Electrical Engineering

Date: 01/07/2019

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: List of DPAQIC members for Electrical Engineering Department in session 2019-20

It is to inform that the DPAQIC for session 2019-20 will comprise of following members:

- 1. Dr. Akash Saxena (HOD-EE) (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Sarfaraz Nawaz
- 3. Dr. Dhanraj Chitara
- 4. Mr. Ankush Tandon (Dy.HOD-EE) (Secretary)
- 5. Mr. Tarun Naruka

Dr. Akash Saxena Head, Department of Electrical Engineering

Copy to:

- 1. Director
- 2. Director (Academics)
- 3. Head-PAQIC
- 4. Principal
- 5. Registrar
- 6. Advisor
- 7. All DPAQIC members



Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Management &Gramothan Ramnagaria (Jagatpura) Jaipur-302017 Department of Electrical Engineering

July 05, 2019

MEETING NOTICE

A meeting of DPAQIC members is scheduled on 06 July, 2019 at 11:00 am in HOD office. The agenda of the meeting is as follows:

- 1. To review the department academic calendar for the session 2019-20.
- 2. To nominate the faculty coordinators for the various departmental activities.
- 3. To nominate the lab in-charges of the laboratories of the odd semester.
- 4. To finalize the list of batch counsellors submitted by chief batch counsellor.
- 5. To discuss the process for guide allotment and dissertation topic finalization for M.Tech. students.
- 6. Any other point with the permission of the chair.

Anlox7

Dr. Akash Saxena Head, Department of Electrical Engineering

Copy to: 1. All DPAQIC members

V



Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Management &Gramothan Ramnagaria (Jagatpura) Jaipur-302017 Department of Electrical Engineering

July 11, 2019

MINUTES OF MEETING

A meeting of DPAQIC members was held on July 06, 2019 at 11:00 am at HOD office. Following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Akash Saxena (HOD-EE) (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Sarfaraz Nawaz
- 3. Dr. Dhanraj Chitara
- 4. Mr. Ankush Tandon (Dy.HOD-EE) (Secretary)
- 5. Mr. Tarun Naruka
- 6. Mr. Ankit Vijayvargiya (M.Tech Coordinator)

Agenda no 1: To review the department academic calendar for the session 2019-20.

The department academic calendar for odd semester for session 2019-20 was finalized. (Annexure-I)

Agenda No 2: To nominate the faculty coordinators for the various departmental activities.

Different committees were formed to execute departmental academic and NBA related activities. (Annexure-II)

Agenda No 3: To nominate the lab incharges of the laboratories of the odd semester.

It was decided that the senior member amongst the faculty member who is teaching practical subject will be nominated as lab incharge of that particular course. (Annexure-III)

Agenda No 4: To finalize the list of batch counsellors submitted by chief batch counsellor.

The name of batch counsellors was discussed and the batch counsellors for all the semesters were finalized. (Annexure-IV)

Agenda No 5: To discuss the process for guide allotment and dissertation topic finalization for M.Tech. students.

Mr. Ankit Vijayvargiya has presented a document which was comprises of process for guide allotment and dissertation topic finalization for M.Tech. students. The detailed process is attached herewith. (Annexure -V)

Agenda No 6: Any other point with the permission of the chair.

As there were no points, the meeting was declared closed.

Dr. Akish Saxena Head, Department of Electrical Engineering Chairman -DPAQIC



-0

For (

Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Management &Gramothan Ramnagaria (Jagatpura) Jaipur-302017 Department of Electrical Engineering

DPAQIC MEETING

Attendance Sheet

Date: 06 July 2019.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1.	Dr Akash Saxena	(HOD-EE) (Chairman)	Hon 1
2.	Dr. Dhanraj Chitara	Member	200
3.	Dr. Sarfaraz Nawaz	Member	sh
4.	Mr. Ankush Tandon	(Dy.HOD-EE) (Secretary)	Ayburn -
5.	Mr. Tarun Naruka	Member	71-12
6.	Mr. Ankit Vijayvargiya	M. Tech. Coordinator.	Amper